top of page

BTS: Body Painting By Fernello

Got the chance to be painted by the amazing artist Fernello!!

Featured on the show Skin Wars- In town from New York- and making waves. We went with a whole "ancient alien" tribal theme.

The story is- I was the alien goddess that ancient egyptian people would call to. I came and gifted them knowledge to progress.

This shoot was about origin...

Fernello was just as amazing as you could imagine, even more- he surprised me with his high artistic frequency and he will always be someone I feel so lucky to have met and worked with. Afterwards we just hungout, and felt like old friends.

This perfect day was made complete due to the fact that my very dear friend Dewayne Jones aka Interscope shot the look. I couldn't have imagined anyone else capturing it and it came out impeccable.

Blah blah- Here, let me just show you:

And here's the official video for the look:

Keep an eye out in my modeling portfolio tab for final shots, and on my modeling instagram: @vox.the.fox !!!

xo,

Vox

bottom of page