top of page

My Winky Lux Experience

I found the place of most bloggers dreams.

A place where there is makeup, and photo sets, and ring lighting oh my! I introduce you to Winky Lux- an awesome makeup popup-shop that originated in Soho New York. Free of parabens, toxins, and always cruelty free. This adorable makeup line which includes beautiful balms made with real flowers in them- goes above and beyond most makeup stores. They have what's called "Experience Rooms" that you can tour through taking all the instagram worthy pictures your heart desires. I loved this spot- so much fun!! Take some girlfriends, dress cute, and prepare for instagram overload! Watch me and my fellow makeup friend Court as we explore the different rooms!

See all the awesome photos on my instagram!: @vox.the.fox

Check it out!:

<3 Vox


bottom of page