top of page

Becoming Lara Croft

I hear every year that I should be Tomb Raider for Halloween, well this year I finally did it! Here's the final look:

She doesn't wear that much makeup in the film, so most of this is about just contouring / using colors like hers etc. This is not a super perfect tutorial, just a very quick way to get the point across.

For more visit my instagram!: @vox.the.fox

PS- this is look 1 of 2 for Halloween this year. (Halloween is pretty much my Christmas so I always try to do 2 things)

Lara Croft was just fun, and easy, and comfortable- probably something I'll keep in my "quick costume" drawer along with Vampire.

I'm saving my big one for today (Actual Halloween) So the tutorial for that will be up probably in a week or so! (It's gonna be big)

Anyway I hope you enjoy!:

Stay tuned for my big halloween transformation (to come)

xo

-Vox


bottom of page